Oklahoma Fit Chicks

We believe that every woman should have access to a personal trainer at an affordable price. We also believe that working out in a group setting does not need to be intimidating. Our nationally certified personal trainers get to know each client and her individual goals, and provide challenging workouts in a fun, non-threatening group environment. And everything is designed by women, for women!

OFC is much more than a great workout. You get the benefits of working with a personal trainer, but also the sense of energy and accountability that comes from being part of a group of ladies who become friends with one another! Need help with healthy eating? We provide that too, with a meal plan that comes with your membership.

We create a supportive community for chicks at any fitness level. Your trainer will show each exercise at beginner, intermediate and advanced levels, so everyone is working at their own pace. And we dont ever do long-distance runs (unlike many other boot camps out there).


We are passionate about helping women reach their goals, and we make it FUN. Begin with us on any Monday that you’re ready, and your first class is always FREE!

“We make it FUN” Come check us out, and be prepared to have fun. Classes are beginning in January near Downtown Tulsa, Downtown Oklahoma City, and Yukon. Over the next several months we will be adding classes across the state.

For more information please check us out on Facebook or contact the Oklahoma trainer nearest you:

Connie Foote (Alva) Connie@oklahomafitchicks.com 580-327-7694
Amanda Norman (Choctaw) AmandaN@oklahomafitchicks.com 405-388-6521
Brooke Dressel (Choctaw) BrookeD@oklahomafitchicks.com 405-831-3825
Carolyn Roland (Midwest City) Carolyn@oklahomafitchicks.com 405-464-5630
Emmery Nyanat (Norman) Emmery@oklahomafitchicks.com 210-286-1566
Kelsey Scoggin (Norman) KelseyS@oklahomafitchicks.com 405-919-7107
Michelle Fick (Oklahoma City NW) MichelleF@oklahomafitchicks.com 405-830-6548
Chanel Brown (Oklahoma City) Chanel@oklahomafitchicks.com 405-830-9747
Katie Guadalupe (Yukon) Katie@oklahomafitchicks.com 405-821-7835